Back to Top

Sponsors and Donors

The Sunburst Award Society thanks the following individuals and corporations for their donations. Without their generous support and the support of the public at large we couldn't have contemplated launching the Sunburst, an award to recognize and reward excellence in Canada's literature of the fantastic. (For information on how to become a sponsor or donor, see Support the Sunburst Award.)

Corporate Donors

Individual Donors

  • Raymond Alexander
  • Anonymous
  • James and Karen Armstrong
  • Mark Askwith
  • Peter Bloch-Hansen
  • Julie E. Czerneda
  • Alyx Dellamonica
  • T.M. Driverman
  • John Dupuis
  • Scott Edelman
  • Kathleen Ann Goonan
  • Phyllis Gotlieb
  • Larry Hancock
  • Janet Hetherington
  • Nalo Hopkinson
  • Tanya Huff
  • David & Marian Hughes
  • Greg Hyland
  • Franklyn Johnson
  • John Kalisz
  • Sandra Kasturi
  • Eileen Kernaghan
  • Chris Krejlgaard
  • Claude Lalumière
  • Derwin Mak
  • Dennis Mullin
  • Beverly Muntain
  • Matthew Mutch and Joanne Hansen
  • Terry Pallot
  • Jana Paniccia
  • Eugene Roddenberry Jr.
  • Gord Rollo
  • Dr. Anne Rose
  • Robert Runte
  • Mark Shainblum
  • Ryan Stirling
  • Isaac Szpindel
  • Rodger Turner

Website and Domain Services

Website, domain services, e-mail and lists are provided free of charge by Salmar Consulting Inc. as support for the Sunburst Award.